Update:)

Hi loves, hope you are all having a great start to the month and the new season! I just wanted to give you all a quick update on my blog posts because I’ve been extremely inactive recently. School is being school, so you probably know how it is and because of this, I’ve basically had not time to post.

Recently I was nominated by the lovely ‘rosypop’ and ‘Glamorous_Etoiles’ to do a couple of tags which I will be posting very soon:) I will also post non-tag related posts in between so I don’t bore you all with the same posts! Sorry for the extremely long wait and thank you for your endless support and patience<3

Bye friends!

Signing off,

Shreya xx

no-beauty-without-happiness-picture-quote

6 comments

  1. lauramaggie · March 2, 2016

    Looking forward to your new posts lovely! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Chocolatedrops · March 2, 2016

    I’m so excited for your posts! Love your blog xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. MommySTyledME · March 17, 2016

    Lovely

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

