The Versatile Blogger Award

Hi loves, happy Wednesday! A while ago I was nominated by the lovely itssimplyme3 for the Versatile Blogger Award! Please go check out her blog, it’s extremely well thought out and very inspirational:) I know I have been falling behind with all my tags but I can assure you that I will be on track…eventually! Here we go!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you!
  2. Nominate at least 10 bloggers who you think have unique, inspiring and fun blogs.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know that they have been nominated<3
  4. Share seven facts about yourself (they can be anything!)

 

Seven Facts About Myself:

  1. I have crazy curly hair that falls in big ringlets all over my shoulders.
  2. I am completely obsessed with dogs (especially beagles and golden retrievers) and Scottish Fold cats.
  3. I have been playing the flute for seven years.
  4. I was sorted into Hufflepuff on Pottermore:)
  5. I love to bake and decorate birthday cakes.
  6. My favourite chocolate is Cadbury Dairy Milk.
  7. My favourite celebrity is Taylor Swift.

 

There you go! Now you know seven more things about me:)

 

My Nominees:

Robin Blue

Rosangela

Chocolate Drops

averagegirl2016

Zimi

Teenella

Dewdrops

Eveshine

LyfWithEm

Olivia Collins

Thoughtful Tash

+ anybody else who wants to do this! (I’m really bad at nominating) If you have already done this, I would love to read your answers!

Hope you all enjoyed that and be sure to let me know if you did in the comments! Love you all so much<3

Signing off,

Shreya xx

 

 

14 comments

  1. diywithme220 · March 16, 2016

    Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Zimi · March 16, 2016

    Thanks for the nominations. I’ll do it soon!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. averagegirlxx · March 16, 2016

    Thanks so much for the nomination, I’ll do it as soon as I can x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lauramaggie · March 20, 2016

    I feel like you are my long lost twin sometimes! I love Taylor Swift too, I was also sorted into Hufflepuff (Hufflepuffs are particularly good finders. If you have no clue what I’m on about then search A Very Potter Musical on YouTube, it’s hilarious) and I love dogs xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • pastelorchid · March 20, 2016

      You my friend, just read my mind:) We are definitely long lost twins! A Very Potter Musical is hilarious…thank you for the lovely comment and for always being the sweetest<3

      Liked by 1 person

  5. AlifyaLifestyle · March 23, 2016

    Great post and facts! :)

    http://alifyalifestyle.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Teenella · April 4, 2016

    Hey…first of all, great post! And second of all, I’ve nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award! Its completely fine if you choose not to do it!💙

    Liked by 1 person

    • pastelorchid · April 4, 2016

      Aww! Thank you so much! I will definitely check it out…though it might take me a while to get to it but I will definitely do it:) xx

      Liked by 1 person

      • Teenella · April 4, 2016

        Your welcome and don’t worry about it…take your time! ☺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

